Back to the Motherland

Today, I go back to Africa; Senegal to be more precise. I am exited and anxious about what I am about to experience.

  • What am I excited about?
  • New place to visit.
  • Almost tech free environment do I can actually focus on living.
  • Lots of downtime to read some classics.
  • Time to learn about me.

What am I anxious about?

  • The heat.
  • How I will handle being back in Africa for the first time.
  • Remembering French.

I hope it turns out great.
ps: it feels weird that this is my last post on US soil for awhile

Leave a Reply

