Introducing CPU2SCREEN

Hello,

How are you doing? Nice to see that you made it here. Let me tell you why I started this blog. I’ve been wanting to learn about design for the longest time. I thought about choosing it as a major, but I was not sure of that. It’s a bit late to do so because I am knee deep in engineering that switching is no longer worth it. So, I came up with a solution: I’ll learn about design while blogging and go to school for engineering (if you want to know more about what to expect, check out the about page). I’ll be living a double life, but don’t tell anyone.

I invite you to follow my learning process. I hope that what I post is as useful and interesting to you as it is to me.

Sincerely,

kwiromeo

Leave a Reply

